homepageterew.blogg.se

Jeruzalem movie free online
Jeruzalem movie free online











#JERUZALEM MOVIE FREE ONLINE MOVIE#

And that was a shame, because a movie such as this should showboat special effects. The effects in the movie were adequate, although you don't really get to see all that much detail on the creatures, whatever they turned out to be. Especially Tom Graziani (playing Omar) was outstanding here. People were really performing quite well and that managed to lift up the movie a bit. It should be said, though, that the acting in the movie was actually good. But it was all laid to waste by the lack of proper camera-work. The concept idea behind the movie did have some appeal and had some potential, I will give the movie that much. That was a crowd teaser of a very poor caliber. Throughout the movie you also see a massive hulking gargantuan being walking by in a scene, but the movie gives you no clues or insight into what this is, nor does it do more than just let you quickly glimpse it. Little did I know that this was a movie with biblical creatures roaming around in Jerusalem and killing people. But I decided to stick with it, because it was a zombie movie after all. But wow, that turned annoying really fast, and I was ready to give up on the movie less than 15 minutes into it. Sure, it was supposed to be from the viewpoint of one of the protagonists as she was wearing camera glasses. But my hopes were quickly gunned down when I realized that the movie was going to be a movie with very, very questionable camera-work. And finally getting a chance to sit down and watch "Jeruzalem", I was somewhat thrilled and had fair hopes for the movie. But of course, you can't judge a movie by its cover, blah blah. I had actually looked forward to watching "Jeruzalem", especially since I was under the impression that it was a zombie movie, and also because I was really impressed with the movie's cover and poster.











Jeruzalem movie free online